Interesting and unpredictable Mexican soccer scores

Most of the fans around the world are used to watching the main popular championships – the English Premier League, the Spanish La Liga, the German Bundesliga, the Italian Serie A. Besides, League 1 from France, the Champions League, the Europa League and many others offer us good football as well. But many people are also interested in Mexican soccer scores. These competitions delight fans with special entertainment in each of the oppositions.

Fans of fast and aggressive football always enjoy the dedication of participants in this competition, who continue fighting until the last minute. You can rarely predict who will be the winner, because all the clubs are trying to achieve a champion title. That is why there wasn’t a single team in the entire history of the championship that dominated in trophies won and set back far behind others.

Considering Mexican soccer scores, we can distinguish the main clubs that have won the most cups:

  1. América – 13 trophies.
  2. Guadalajara – 12 trophies.
  3. Toluca – 10 trophies.
  4. Cruz Azul – 8 trophies.

The following clubs in the list have won 7 championships so far: UNAM Pumas, León and Tigres. Fundamental, intriguing and always spectacular football – this is what distinguishes Mexico and attracts many fans from around the world.

New season of the mexican championship on

Most European fans are not really interested in football on other continents, however, many speak of the Mexican championship very positively. In addition, you can go to to follow everything that happens – detailed results will help you determine leaders and outsiders.

There is no confident leader in the current draw once again, and the combat, as always, is serious and exciting. Necaxa, Santos Laguna, Querétaro and América are currently on the top. Each round is accompanied by an abundance of red cards and winning goals in the last minutes – it is this perseverance and the desire to win that creates intrigue, as well as a special kind of entertainment.

The performance is really good, and you can see this on, where the standings are presented. Using this site, you won’t miss a single interesting event, which is especially important if you have favorite teams or players. These are the top scorers in the Mexican championship: Mauro Quiroga from Necaxa, Julio Furch from Santos Laguna – 8 goals each, and André-Pierre Gignac from Tigres – 7 goals.

Buy and Sell Bitcoin in Nigeria - Register for free on Luno
Click here to see the latest Study Abroad Scholarships and Guides
Click here to see the latest Jobs opportunities in Nigeria.

Copyright Warning!

We work really hard and put a lot of effort and resources into our content, providing our readers with plagiarism-free articles, original and high-quality texts. Contents on this website may not be copied, republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. Proper acknowledgement include, but not limited to (a) Proper referencing in the case of usage in research, magazine, brochure, or academic purposes, (b)"FAIR USE" in the case of re-publication on online media. About possible consequences you can read here: What are the consequences of copyright infringement? In an effort to protect our intellectual properties, we may report your website to Google without prior notice and your website be removed from search engines and you may receive a strike. All contents are protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act 1996 (DMCA).

Ifiokobong Ibanga

Ifiokobong Ibanga is the founder of You can get in touch with him on Instagram @ifiokobong. If you need a personal assistance on this topic, kindly send a message. Much Love!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button