Companies

List of 101 Oil And Gas Companies in Nigeria and their Websites

In this post, you will see the full list of 101 oil and gas companies in Nigeria and their websites. This information is useful for job seekers, students, and researchers.

Nigeria is blessed with so many natural resources, and Oil and Gas are among these natural resources found in Nigeria. Oil and gas have contributed immensely to Nigeria’s wealth.

Accordingly, there are quite a number of oil and gas producing companies in the country that have contributing a large chunk to the economy of Nigeria.

Read Also: Top 20 Oil and Gas Companies in Nigeria

List of 101 Oil And Gas Companies in Nigeria and their Websites
Oil And Gas Companies in Nigeria – Photo Source: http://azighode.blogspot.com

Having said that, in this article, I will be listing registered oil and gas companies in Nigeria. Suppose you are interested in oil and gad company jobs or maybe you want to be recruited into any of the oil and gas company in the county, below are the list of all the oil and gas companies in the country you can choose from.

Read Also: Pricing gas in dollars worries manufacturers

List of 101 Oil And Gas Companies in Nigeria

  1. Addax Petroleum Development Company
  2. Limited with the website,  http://www.addaxpetroleum.com
  3. Addax Petroleum with the website,  http://www.addaxpetroleum.com/operations
  4. Afren Energy Resource with the website, http://www.afren.com/default.asp
  5. African Petroleum Oil Field Services with the website, http://www.apoilfields.com/
  6. African Petroleum Plc with the website, http://www.applcng.com
  7. Amazon Energy with the website, http://www.amazon-energy.com
  8. Amni International Petroleum Development Company Ltd with the website,  http://www.amnipetroleum.com/index.htm
  9. Amosco Company with the website, http://www.amosco.com/
  10. Ana Industries Limited with the website, http://www.anaindustries.net/
  11. Ariboil Company Limited with the website, http://ariboil.com/index.html
  12. Ariosh Limited with the website, http://www.ariosh.com
  13. Ascon Oil company Limited with the website, http://www.asconoil.com
  14. G. Technical Ltd with the website, http://www.bgtechnical.com/
  15. Bell Oil and Gas with the website, http://www.belloil.com/
  16. BJ Services Company with the website, http://www.bjservices.com/website/GBLocator.nsf
  17. Brawal Shipping (Oil) with the website, http://www.brawalshipping.com/brawal/index.php
  18. Cakasa (Nigeria) Company Limited with the website, http://www.cakasa.com
  19. Camac (Allied Energy Resources) with the website,http://www.camacholdings.com
  20. CGG Veritas with the website, http://www.cggveritas.com/
  21. Chevron Texaco Nigeria Limited with the website, http://www.chevron.com
  22. Ciscon Limited with the website, http://www.cisconservices.com/default.html
  23. Compact Manifold Engineering Services -(CMES/Albert Garaudy) with the website, http://www.cmes-engineers.com
  24. Conoco Energy Nigeria Limited with the website, http://www.petroinfonigeria.com
  25. Conoco Philips with the website, http://www.conocophillips.com/
  26. Conoil Plc with the website, http://www.conoilplc.com
  27. Consolidated Oil Limited with the website,http://www.honsyl.com/Honsconsolidated.html
  28. Crestville Engineering and Technology Company with the website, http://www.crestvillengineering.com
  29. DeltaAfrik Engineering Limited (Deltatek/WorlyParsons) with the website, http://www.deltaafrik.com
  30. Department of Petroleum Resources with the website, http://www.dprnigeria.com/home.html
  31. Drillog Petro-Dynamics Limited with the website, http://www.drillogpdl.com/
  32. Emex Systems with the website, http://www.emexsystems.biz/
  33. Equator Exploration Limited with the website,http://www.equatorexploration.com/operations/nigeria.aspx
  34. Expro Company with the website, http://www.exprogroup.com/
  35. ExxonMobil Company with the website, http://www.exxonmobil.com/corporate/
  36. Famfa Oil Company with the website, http://www.famfa.com/
  37. First Fossil Nigeria with the website, http://www.firstfossil.com/
  38. Flameshield Equipment Engineering Limited with the website, http://www.flameshield.biz
  39. Fugro Nigeria Limited with the website, http://www.fugro-prodec.com/
  40. Gaslink Nigeria Limited with the website, http://www.gaslink.org
  41. Geolynx Limited with the website, http://www.geolynxltd.com
  42. Global Energy Group with the website, http://www.globalenergyco.com/
  43. Hardy Oil and Gas Plc with the website, http://www.hardyoil.com/Assests/nigeria_main.htm
  44. Honeywell Oil and Gas Limited with the website, http://www.honeywelloil.com
  45. Hudson Petroleum Limited with the website,http://www.honeywellgroup.com/hudson1.php
  46. Intels Services Nigeria with the website, http://www.intelservices.com/
  47. Japaul Limited with the website, http://www.japaulplc.com
  48. Kasolute Company with the website, http://www.kasolute.com/
  49. Ladol Company with the website, http://www.ladol.com/
  50. Linkso Company with the website, http://www.linksong.com
  51. Lonadek Oil and Gas Consultants with the website, http://www.lonadek.com
  52. Lubcon Limited Oil and Gas with the website, http://www.lubcon-ng.com
  53. Mabon Limited with the website, http://mabonltd.com/
  54. Melvon Company with the website, http://www.melvon-ng.com/home.htm
  55. MI Swaco Company with the website, http://www.miswaco.com/Locations/
  56. National Engineering and Technical Company (NETCO) with the website, http://www.netco.com.ng
  57. National Petroleum Investment Management Services with the website, http://www.napims.com/
  58. NBE Oceaneering Nigeria Limited with the website, http://www.nbeoceaneering.com
  59. Nexen Inc with the website, http://www.nexeninc.com/Operations/West_Africa/Nigeria.asp
  60. Nigeria Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (NLNG) with the website, http://www.nigerialng.com
  61. Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) with the website, http://www.nnpcgroup.com
  62. Nigerian Association of Petroleum Explorationists with the website, http://www.nape.org.ng/
  63. Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation with the website, http://www.nnpcgroup.com/
  64. Nigerian Petroleum Development Company with the website, http://www.npdc-ng.com/index.php
  65. Noble Drilling with the website, http://www.noblecorp.com/Contact/Contact.asp
  66. Oando Group with the website, http://www.oandoplc.com
  67. Obat Oil and Petroleum with the website, http://www.obatoil.com
  68. Oil Data Company with the website, http://www.oildatainc.com/html/contact_us.html
  69. Oil Test Services with the web, http://www.oiltestng.com/index.htm
  70. Onyx Energy Services Limited with the website, http://www.onyxenergyltd.com
  71. Oriental Energy Resources Limited with the website, http://www.oriental-er.com/about/index.htm
  72. Pan Ocean Oil Corporation Nigeria with the website, http://www.panoceanoilnigeria.com/
  73. Petrobras Company with the website, http://www.petrobras.com/
  74. Petroleum Geo Services with the website, http://www.pgs.com/Data_Library/West-and-South-Africa/Nigeria/
  75. Petroleum Technology Association of Nigeria with the website, http://www.petan.org/petan/performance.html
  76. Petrolog Company with the website, http://www.petrologgroup.com/aboutpetrolog.htm
  77. Point Engineering Limited with the website, http://www.pointengineering.com
  78. Precision Engineering and Procurement Company with the website, http://www.pepcong.com
  79. Roxar Company with the website, http://www.roxar.com
  80. Sadiq Petroleum with the website, http://www.sadiqpetroleum.com/index.html
  81. Sahara Energy Resource Limited with the website, http://www.sahara-group.com
  82. Sahara Group with the website, http://www.sahara-group.com/index.php
  83. Sapetro Comp with the website, http://www.sapetro.com
  84. Schlumberger Company with the website, http://www.slb.com
  85. Shell Petroleum Development Company Nigeria Limited with the website, http://www.shellnigeria.com
  86. Sigmund Engineering Company with the website, http://www.sigmundgroup.com
  87. Snake Island Integrated Free Zone with the website, http://www.sifreezone.com/
  88. Socotherm Group with the website, http://www.socotherm.com/GGGput
  89. Sowsco Company with the website, http://www.sowsco.net/
  90. Statoil Company with the website, http://www.statoil.com/
  91. Sunlink Petroleum Limited with the website, http://www.sunlinkpetroleum-ng.com/
  92. Survicom Company with the website, http://survicom.com/
  93. Technip Company with the website, http://www.technip.com/entities/nigeria/index.htm
  94. Total Nigeria Plc with the website, http://www.ng.total.com
  95. United Geo Physical with the website, http://www.unitedgeophysical.com/
  96. Weafri Company with the website, http://weafriwellservices.com/
  97. Weltek Nigeria Limited with website, http://www.weltekng.com
  98. WOG Allied Services Nigeria Limted with the website, http://www.wog-allied.com/
  99. Yinka Folawiyo Petroleum Company with the website, http://www.yinkafolawiyo.com
  100. Zenon Petroleum and Gas with the website, http://www.zenonpetroleumng.com
  101. Zukus Industries Limited with the website, http://zukus.homestead.com/

Read Also: Functions Of Nigerian Gas Company

Conclusion

Conclusively, l will like to say that, although, there are some of the oil and gas companies in the country that are popular, for example, oil and gas companies like the Shell, the Chevron, the Total, the Oando, the Mobil, among others, however, the list above are the oil and gas companies in Nigeria, including their websites.

IMPORTANT!: Follow us on Instagram @InfoGuideNigeria
Click here to Read Latest School News in Nigeria

Copyright Warning!

We work really hard and put a lot of effort and resources into our content, providing our readers with plagiarism-free articles, original and high-quality texts. Contents on this website may not be copied, republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. Proper acknowledgement include, but not limited to (a) Proper referencing in the case of usage in research, magazine, brochure, or academic purposes, (b)"FAIR USE" in the case of re-publication on online media. About possible consequences you can read here: What are the consequences of copyright infringement? In an effort to protect our intellectual properties, we may report your website to Google without prior notice and your website be removed from search engines and you may receive a strike. All contents are protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act 1996 (DMCA).
Tags

Joseph Athanasius

Joseph Athanasius is a Content Developer at InfoGuideNIgeria.com. InfoGuide Nigeria is a team of Resource Persons and Consultants led by Ifiokobong Ibanga. Page maintained by Ifiokobong Ibanga. If you need a personal assistance on this topic, kindly contact us.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close